Staff Directory

Director

Marcus Jackson

Director
mjacksn7@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Senior Leadership Team

Diane Dean

Associate Director Financial Operations
ddean@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Terry Elmore

Associate Director Operations
telmore@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Jessica Gentry

Associate Director Programs and Risk Management
jgentry@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Alana Harris

Associate Director Assessment, Student Wellness, and Adventure Recreation
apharri2@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Administration

Jennifer Dixson

Office Administrator
jbdixson@illinois.edu
(217) 300-1205
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Adventure Recreation

Alana Harris

Associate Director Assessment, Student Wellness, and Adventure Recreation
apharri2@illinois.edu
(217) 300-3953
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Aquatics

Cody Demas

Assistant Director Aquatics & Risk Management
cdemas@illinois.edu
(217) 300-1318
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

DeeDee Effinger

Graduate Assistant Aquatics
tde4@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Campus Bike Center

Jake Benjamin

Coordinator Campus Bike Center
jacob84@illinois.edu
(217) 300-4638
Campus Bike Center

Competitive Sports and Intramurals

Andrew Kuchem

Assistant Director Competitive Sports & Community Programs
akuchem@illinois.edu
(217) 244-7068
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Rachel Lucas

Graduate Assistant Intramural Activities
rjlucas3@illinois.edu
(217) 244-3996
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Facilities

Mike Merriman

Assistant Director of Facility Operations
merriman@illinois.edu
(217) 300-3079
Campus Recreation Center East (CRCE)

Scott James

Equipment Service Supervisor
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Emmet Vaughn

Sports Equipment Supervisor
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Jay King

Building Operating Engineer
jskng@illinois.edu
(217) 300-2954
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Facility Reservations and Event Services

Doug Boyer

Assistant Director Facility Scheduling & Event Services
dboyer@illinois.edu
(217) 244-3998
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Elyse Standard

Graduate Assistant Event Reservations
elysees2@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Financial Operations

Barb Unangst

Accounting Associate
unangst@illinois.edu
(217) 300-6298
Activities and Recreation Center(ARC)

Darce Dillavou

Account Tech II
dldilla@illinois.edu
(217) 244-2561
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Fitness

Christina Frye

Assistant Director Fitness
clfrye@illinois.edu
(217) 300-3953
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Human Resources

Gina Moton

Assistant Director Human Resources
moton@illinois.edu
(217) 244-3084
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Carson Petersheim

Student Development Coordinator
petersh2@illinois.edu
(217) 244-4005
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Mary Foster

Administrative Aide HR & Payroll
mfoster@illinois.edu
(217) 244-4005
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Ice Arena

Bill Zeman

Assistant Director Ice Arena
wzeman@illinois.edu
(217) 244-3586
Ice Arena

Hannah Foley

Graduate Assistant Ice Arena
Ice Arena

Information Technology

Andy Wilke

Assistant Director Information Technology
awilke@illinois.edu
(217) 333-0228
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Jeremy House

Programmer
jnhouse@illinois.edu
(217) 333-7362
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Justin Martin

Systems Administrator
justinm@illinois.edu
(217) 244-0365
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Marketing and Communications

Alex Williamson

Assistant Director Marketing
*Contact for media requests*
anw@illinois.edu
(217) 300-5394
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Eunmi Moon

Media Communications Specialist – Graphic Designer
ekmoon@illinois.edu
(217) 244-2504
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Member Services

Lauren Wheeler

Assistant Director Member Services
lwheeler@illinois.edu
(217) 300-3668
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Paul Noble

Coordinator Member Services
pnoble@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3401
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Student Wellness

Alana Harris

Associate Director Assessment, Student Wellness, and Adventure Recreation
apharri2@illinois.edu
(217) 300-3953
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Outdoor Maintenance

Ron Gramley

Superintendent Grounds
gramley@illinois.edu
(217) 244-3633
Campus Recreation Center East (CRCE)

Louie Diaz

Assistant Superintendent of Grounds

Terry Davis

Playfield Maintenance Worker

Alex Funkhouser

Playfield Maintenance Worker

Joe Holmer

Playfield Maintenance Worker

Building Services

Corinna Funkhouser

Building Service Foreman
strawser@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Barbara Conover

Building Service Sub-Foreman
bconover@illinois.edu
Activities and Recreation Center (ARC)

Briscoe Brown

Building Service Worker

Coriando Brown

Building Service Worker

Lizbeth Davis

Building Service Worker

Hal Dewese

Building Service Worker

Brendan Gamble

Building Service Worker

Jessy Garrison

Building Service Worker

Logann Harp

Building Service Worker

Kurt Henke

Building Service Worker

Rachael Iluyomade

Building Service Worker

Brandon Palmisano

Building Service Worker

Desmond Pelmore

Building Service Worker

Lori Rutherford

Building Service Worker

Jerry Sigler

Building Service Worker

Anthony Tarter

Building Service Worker

David Wells

Building Service Worker

Mark Zwilling

Building Service Worker